Ladies' NVL fixtures

Sun 03/10/2021
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Women 2 v Tamworth Spartans Women
Sun 03/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Women v De Montfort University Women
 
Sun 24/10/2021
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Women 2 v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 24/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Women v Loughborough Students Women
 
Sun 07/11/2021
Ashfield Vipers v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 07/11/2021
Telford Ladies v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 27/11/2021
Nottingham Rockets Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 27/11/2022
Tamworth Spartans v WomenWombourne VC Ladies
 
Sun 12/12/2021
Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga Women 2
 
Sun 12/12/2021
Tamworth Spartans v Ashfield Vipers
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Nottingham Rockets Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Wombourne VC Ladies v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 19/02/2022
Lincoln Cannons Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 19/02/2022
Loughborough Students Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 27/02/2022
De Montfort University Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 27/02/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Telford Ladies
 
Sun 27/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Lincoln Cannons Women
 
Sun 27/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga Women 2
 

Men's NVL fixtures



Sat 02/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v York VC
 
Sun 17/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Leicester Volleyball Club
 
Sun 24/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Hull Thunder Men
 
Sun 31/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Sheffield Men 2
 
Sun 21/11/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Black Country Men 
 
Sat 27/11/2021
York VC v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 19/12/2021
Liverpool VC Men v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 16/01/2022
Tamworth Spartans Men v Liverpool VC Men
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Hull Thunder Men v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 12/02/2022
Sheffield Men 2 v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 05/03/2022
Leicester Volleyball Club v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 06/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans Men v DARKSTAR Derbyshire Men 1
 
Sat 12/03/2022
Black Country Men  v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 02/04/2022
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Men 1 v Tamworth Spartans Men
 

 

 
 

Ladies' regional 1sts fixtures

Tamworth Spartans v Newcastle Staffs

26/10/2021 8pm

 

Cleobury 1 v Tamworth Spartans

09/11/2021 8pm

 

Tamworth Spartans v Bham Uni

 30/11/2021 8pm

 

Men's 1sts fixtures

Tamworth Spartans v Stourbridge
09/11/2021 8pm
Birmingham Uni v Tamworth Spartans 
19/11/2021 7.30pm
 
Tamworth Spartans v Wombourne 1
23/11/2021 8pm
 
 

Ladies' regional 2nds fixtures

Rugby Unicorns v Tamworth Spartans 2
31/10/2021 1.30pm
 
Tamworth Spartans 2 v Nuneaton
16/11/2021 8pm
 
Warwick Uni v Tamworth Spartans 2
28/11/2021 5.30pm
 

Men's 2nds fixtures

Tamworth Spartans 2 v Nuneaton
 02/11/2021 8pm
 
Tettenhall 1 v Tamworth Spartans 2
24/11/2021
 
Wombourne 2 v Tamworth Spartans 2
21/11/2021
 
Tamworth Spartans 2 v Rugby Fire
07/12/2021