Ladies' NVL fixtures

Current NVL Div 3C league table
Wed 25/09/2019 Warwick uni v Tamworth Spartans
Warwick Uni 7.30pm
 
Sun 6/10/2019 Cambridge & Anglia Ruskin Uni v Tamworth Spartans
Tbc
 
Sun 20/10/2019 Lincoln Cannons v Tamworth Spartans
Vision West Nottinghamshire College 12pm
 
Sun 20/10/2019 Nottingham Rockets v Tamworth Spartans
Vision West Nottinghamshire College 2pm
Sun 10/11/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Leicester Athena (shield)
Rawlett 3pm
 
Sun 24/11/2019 Lincoln Cannons v Tamworth Spartans
Riseholme College (Showground Campus) 12pm
 
Sun 24/11/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga 2
Riseholme College (Showground Campus) 2pm
Sun 15/12/2019 MK City v Tamworth Spartans
Moulton College 2pm
 
Sun 15/12/2019 Northampton v Tamworth Spartans
Moulton College 4pm
 
Sun 15/02/2020 UK Armed Forces Women v Tamworth Spartans
RAF Cranwell 11am
 
Sun 15/02/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga 2
RAF Cranwell 1pm
 
Sun 23/02/2020 Loughborough Students v Tamworth Spartans
Telford College of Arts and Technology 1pm
 
Sun 23/02/2020 Telford Ladies v Tamworth Spartans
Telford College of Arts and Technology 3pm
 
Sun 01/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v MK City
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 10am
Sun 01/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Loughborough Students
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 2pm
 
Sun 08/03/2020 Northampton v Tamworth Spartans
Moulton College 12pm
 
Sun 08/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Nottingham Rockets
Moulton College 2pm
Sun 15/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Telford Ladies
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 10am
Sun 15/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v UK Armed Forces Women
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 2pm
 

Men's NVL fixtures

Current NVL Div 2N league table
Sun 15/09/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Gloucester Eagles
Rawlett Sports Centre 3pm
 
Sat 28/09/2019 DARKSTAR Derbyshire v Tamworth Spartans
Derbyshire Volleyball Centre (Derby Moor) 2.15pm
 
Sun 29/09/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Melton Lions
Rawlett Sports Centre 3pm
 
Sun 13/10/2019 Manchester Marvels 1 v Tamworth Spartans
David Ross Sports Village 12.30pm
Sat 05/10/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Richmond Docklands
Rawlett Sports Centre 12pm
 
Sat 19/10/2019 Black Country Men 2 v Tamworth Spartans
Redhill School Sports Hall 11am
 
Sun 27/10/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Sheffield 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 23/11/2019  University of Nottingham Volleyball Men v Tamworth Spartans
David Ross Sports Village1pm
Sat 30/11/2019 Tamworth Spartans v Newmarket
Rawlett 12pm
 
Sun 08/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans v York VC
Rawlett Sports Centre3pm
 
Sun 15/12/2019 Hull Thunder v Tamworth Spartans
Hull Holy Trinity House Academy 1.30pm
 
Sat 11/01/2020 Tamworth Spartans v University of Nottingham Volleyball Men
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 18/01/2020 Tamworth Spartans v DARKSTAR Derbyshire
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 08/02/2020 Melton Lions v Tamworth Spartans
Brooksby Melton College 1.30pm
 
Sat 15/02/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Manchester Marvels 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 29/02/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Black Country Men 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 14/03/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Haughton Darlington
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 3pm
 
Sat 21/03/2020 Sheffield 2 v Tamworth Spartans
All Saints Sports Centre 1.30pm
 
Sun 29/03/2020 Haughton Darlington v Tamworth Spartans
Darlington Education Village 12pm
 
Sun 05/04/2020 York VC v Tamworth Spartans
York Stadium 3pm
 
Sun 19/04/2020 Tamworth Spartans v Hull Thunder
Rawlett Sports Centre 3pm
 

Ladies' regional 1sts fixtures

Tue 08/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Nuneaton
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 03/11/2019  Univ Birmingham v Tamworth Spartans 1
UoB Sports Centre  4.30pm
 
Tue 12/11/2019   Tamworth Spartans 1 v Birmingham Met 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sat 16/11/2019  Newcastle Staffs v Tamworth Spartans 1
Madley High School  11am
 
Tue 26/11/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Redhill 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 01/12/2019  Univ Birmingham v Tamworth Spartans 1
UoB Sports Centre  4.30pm
 
Tue 03/12/2019  Cleobury v Tamworth Spartans 1
Cleobury Sports Centre  8pm
 
Sun 12/01/2020  Birmingham Met 1 v Tamworth Spartans 1
B Met College  3.30pm
 
Sun 19/01/2020  Nuneaton v Tamworth Spartans 1
George Eliot  5pm
 
Tue 21/01/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Wombourne 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Tue 28/01/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Cleobury
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Tue 18/02/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Univ Birmingham
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sat 21/03/2020  Redhill 1 v Tamworth Spartans 1
Redhill  2pm
 
Tue 24/03/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Newcastle Staffs
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 26/04/2020  Wombourne 1 v Tamworth Spartans 1
Evolve  1pm
 

Men's 1sts fixtures

Current Men's Div 1 table
Tue 01/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Wombourne 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
Tue 15/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Tamworth Spartans 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Tues 29/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Nuneaton
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 3/11/2019  Tamworth 1 v Redhill 2
Rawlett  5pm
 
Sun 17/11/2019  Wombourne 2 v Tamworth Spartans 1
Dudley Evolve  10.30am
 
Fri 29/11/2019  Univ Birmingham v Tamworth Spartans 1
UoB Sports Centre  7.30pm
 
Tue 03/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Univ Birmingham
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Tue 17/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sat 04/01/2020  Redhill 1 v Tamworth Spartans 1 
Redhill School TBC 
 
Tue 07/01/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Wombourne 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
Sun 26/01/2020 Wombourne 1 v Tamworth Spartans Men 1
Dudley Evolve, 10.30am
 
Sun 02/02/2020  Nuneaton v Tamworth Spartans 1
George Eliot  7pm
 
Tue 03/03/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Birmingham Mets
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
Sun 08/03/2020 Bham Met 1 v Tamworth Spartans Men's 1
Bham Met College, Sutton Coldfield, 6pm
 
Tue 31/03/2020  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Redhill 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
 
 

Ladies' regional 2nds fixtures

Tue 22/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Rugby
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
Sun 27/10/2019  Telford v Tamworth Spartans 2
Telford College  10am
 
Tue 29/10/2019  Cleobury 2 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Cleobury Sports Centre  8pm
 
Tue 05/11/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Warwick Uni
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 24/11/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Wombourne 2
Rawlett Sports Centre  5pm
 
Wed 20/11/2019  Tettenhall v Tamworth Spartans 2
Kings School  7.30pm
Sunday 19/01/2020  B Met 2 v Tamworth Spartans Ladies' 2
3.30pm, B Met College, Sutton Coldfield
 
Sun 16/02/2020  Rugby v Tamworth Spartans 2
Harris Sports Centre  6.30pm
Tuesday 25/02/2020 Tamworth Spartans Ladies' 2 v Bham Met
Wilnecote, 8pm
 
Sat 07/03/2020  Warwick Uni v Tamworth Spartans 2
Sports and Wellness Hub, Cryfield Village, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7EU. 11am
 
Tue 10/03/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Telford
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 05/04/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Cleobury 2
Rawlett Sports Centre  5pm
 
Sun 19/04/2020  Wombourne 2 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Evolve  1pm
 
Tue 21/04/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Tettenhall
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 

Men's 2nds fixtures

Current Men's Div 1 table
Sun 13/10/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Telford
Rawlett Sports Centre  5pm
 
Tue 15/10/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Tamworth Spartans 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Fri18/10/2019  Univ Birmingham v Tamworth Spartans 2
UoB Sports Centre  7.30pm
Tue 19/11/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Redhill 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 08/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Univ Birmingham
Rawlett Sports Centre  5pm
 
Tue 10/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Nuneaton
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Tue 17/12/2019  Tamworth Spartans 1 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre  8pm
 
Sun 12/01/2020  Wombourne 2 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Evolve  10.30am
 
Tue 14/01/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Wombourne 1
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 8pm
 
Sun 19/01/2020  Nuneaton v Tamworth Spartans 2
George Eliot 7pm
Sun 02/02/2020 Bham Met 1 v Tamworth Spartans Men's 2
Bham Met College, Sutton Coldfield, 6pm
 
Sat 22/02/2020  Redhill 1 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Redhill School 11am
 
Tue 17/03/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Birmingham Mets
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 8pm
 
Sun 22/03/2020  Wombourne 1 v Tamworth Spartans 2
Evolve 1pm
 
Tue 07/04/2020  Tamworth Spartans 2 v Wombourne 2
Wilnecote Leisure Centre 8pm
 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2016 by Tamworth Spartans Volleyball Club