Ladies' NVL fixtures

Sun 03/10/2021
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Women 2 v Tamworth Spartans Women
Sun 03/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Women v De Montfort University Women
 
Sun 24/10/2021
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Women 2 v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 24/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Women v Loughborough Students Women
 
Sun 07/11/2021
Ashfield Vipers v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 07/11/2021
Telford Ladies v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 27/11/2021
Nottingham Rockets Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 27/11/2022
Tamworth Spartans v WomenWombourne VC Ladies
 
Sun 12/12/2021
Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga Women 2
 
Sun 12/12/2021
Tamworth Spartans v Ashfield Vipers
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Nottingham Rockets Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Wombourne VC Ladies v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 19/02/2022
Lincoln Cannons Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sat 19/02/2022
Loughborough Students Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 27/02/2022
De Montfort University Women v Tamworth Spartans Women
 
Sun 27/02/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Telford Ladies
 
Sun 27/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Lincoln Cannons Women
 
Sun 27/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans v Coventry & Warwick Riga Women 2
 

Men's NVL fixtures



Sat 02/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v York VC
 
Sun 17/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Leicester Volleyball Club
 
Sun 24/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Hull Thunder Men
 
Sun 31/10/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Sheffield Men 2
 
Sun 21/11/2021
Tamworth Spartans Men v Black Country Men 
 
Sat 27/11/2021
York VC v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 19/12/2021
Liverpool VC Men v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 16/01/2022
Tamworth Spartans Men v Liverpool VC Men
 
Sun 23/01/2022
Hull Thunder Men v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 12/02/2022
Sheffield Men 2 v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 05/03/2022
Leicester Volleyball Club v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sun 06/03/2022
Tamworth Spartans Men v DARKSTAR Derbyshire Men 1
 
Sat 12/03/2022
Black Country Men  v Tamworth Spartans Men
 
Sat 02/04/2022
DARKSTAR Derbyshire Men 1 v Tamworth Spartans Men
 

 

 
 

Ladies' regional 1sts fixtures

Tamworth 1 v Cleobury 1
01/03/2022 8pm

Birmingham Uni v Tamworth 1
20/03/2022 4pm

Tamworth 1 v Tamworth 2
05/04/2022 8pm

Tamworth 1 v Birmingham Uni
12/04/2022 8pm

Tamworth 1 v Newcastle Staffs
10/05/2022 8pm

Cleobury 1 v Tamworth 1
24/05/2022 8pm

Newcastle Staffs v Tamworth 1
28/05/2022 11am

Tamworth 2 v Tamworth 1
31/05/2022 8pm
 

Men's 1sts fixtures

Tamworth 1 v Tamworth 2
08/03/2022 8pm
Warwick Uni v Tamworth 1
17/03/2022 7.30pm
 
Wombourne 1  v Tamworth 1
20/03/2022 10.30am
 
Tamworth 1  v Wombourne 2
22/03/2022 8pm
 
Birmingham Uni 1 v Tamworth 1
22/04/2022 7.30pm
 
Tamworth 1 v Wombourne 1
03/05/2022 8pm
 
Tamworth 1 v Warwick Uni
29/05/2022 5pm
 
 

Ladies' regional 2nds fixtures

Tamworth 2 v Cleobury 1
15/02/2022 8pm

Birmingham Uni v Tamworth 2
13/03/2022 4pm

Tamworth 2 v Newcastle Staffs
15/03/2022 8pm

Tamworth 1 v Tamworth 2
05/04/2022 8pm

Cleobury 1 v Tamworth 2
26/04/2022 8pm

Newcastle Staffs v Tamworth 2
30/04/2022 11am

Tamworth 2 v Birmingham Uni
17/05/2022 8pm

Tamworth 2 v Tamworth 1
31/05/2022 8pm
 

Men's 2nds fixtures

Tamworth 2 v Wombourne 2
22/02/2022 8pm
 
Birmingham Uni 1 v Tamworth 2
04/03/2022 7.30pm
 
Tamworth 1 v Tamworth 2
08/03/2022 8pm
 
Tamworth 2 v Birmingham Uni 1
29/03/2022 8pm
 
Wombourne 2 v Tamworth 2
10/04/2022 10.30am

Tamworth 2 v Warwick Uni
24/04/2022 5pm

Wombourne 1 v Tamworth 2
29/05/2022 10.30am
 

 

Men's 3rds fixtures

Tamworth 3 v Tettenhall Mixed
13/03/2022 5pm

Tamworth 3 v Wombourne 3
20/03/2022 5pm
 
Wombourne 4 v Tamworth 3
24/04/2022 10.30am
 
Tamworth 3 v Rugby 2
26/04/2022 8pm
 
Stourbridge v Tamworth 3
07/05/2022 12.30pm
 
Rugby 2 v Tamworth 3
15/05/2022 2pm
 
Tamworth 3 v Wombourne 4
24/05/2022 8pm